sales1@txuan.net 0086-510-68780670
Перевод

О нас

Tengxuan Technology — ведущая компания в Китае по производству ротационных соединений и технологий динамического уплотнения.. Мы специализируемся на исследованиях и разработках вращающихся соединений., динамическое уплотнение и сопутствующие товары для пара, термомасло, пневматика, газ, гидравлическая жидкость и водное оборудование, и т. д..

Наше пристальное внимание и инвестиции в исследования и разработки специальных вращающихся соединений и ротационных соединений привели к накоплению более 408 патенты, включая 22 патент на изобретение. Professional production lines have been developed meet customer's demands and OEM requirements.

   

+Более
О нас
О нас

Кооперативные партнеры

Читать далее >>

Новости

2024-02-29

Быстроразъемные соединения Технические параметры Рабочее давление: 0-2МПа Рабочие среды: охлаждение, деионизированная вода, дистиллированная вода. Рабочая температура: -55℃ - 95℃ Meterial: алюминиевый сплав, stainless steel Machine life: 1000 циклы подключения.   Outline drawing Thermal management is a key technology for improving efficiency in different industries.Liquid cooling becomes the preferred solution for different applications.Tengxuan committed to solving connectivity solutions in thermal management, И предоставить вам стандартизированные и индивидуальные быстроразъемные соединения высокой надежности.. Сокращение затрат на эксплуатацию и техническое обслуживание, Обеспечьте надежное соединение.  

2024-02-29

Каждая отрасль требует уникальных технологических решений, Tengxuan engineers focus on developing connection solutions, including quick couplings, multi-couplings for robots , Автомобильная промышленность, Пластмассы , IT-охлаждение, Железнодорожный , Металлургическая промышленность , Аэрокосмическая промышленность и многое другое, точно соответствует требованиям каждой отрасли. Quick-relese couplings Performance and reliability High flow volume Vibration resistance, устойчивость к коррозии. Designed to withstand numerous connection sequences Anti-pollution, no leakage structure Tengxuan JBFC series fluid connector, подходит для автомобиля, воздушно-капельный, Корабельная и наземная среда, для достижения быстрого соединения между платой и шасси, в основном используется в радиолокационном оборудовании, шасси с воздушным жидкостным охлаждением, сервер, новый аккумуляторный модуль энергии, high

2024-02-06

Уважаемый клиент: Обратите внимание, что наша компания будет закрыта с 8 февраля по 18 февраля.. февраль. на китайский Новый год. Нормальная работа возобновится 19 числа.. февраль 2024 г.. Мы хотели бы выразить нашу самую сердечную благодарность за вашу огромную поддержку и сотрудничество в прошлом году.. Желаю вам удачного года в 2024 !    

Компания «Тэнсюань Технолоджи», ООО. Введение

Тэнсюань Технология (код акций: 430602) основан в 1999 которое является высокотехнологичным предприятием, специализирующимся на исследованиях , разработка и производство поворотных соединений и сопутствующих гидравлических изделий.

sales1@txuan.net 0086-510-68780670
Translation

About Us

Tengxuan Technology is a leading company for rotary joints and dynamic sealing technologies in China. We specialize in the research and development of rotary joint, dynamic sealing and related products for steam, thermal oil, pneumatics, gas, hydraulic fluid and water appliances, etc.

Our heavy focus and investment in the research and development of special rotary joints and rotating unions resulted in the accumulation of more than 408 patents including 22  patent for invention.  Professional production lines have been developed meet customer's demands and OEM requirements.

   

+More
About Us
About Us

Cooperative Partners

Read More >>

News

2024-02-29

Quick-relese couplings Technical parameters Working pressure: 0-2MPa Working media: cooling, deionized water, purified water. Working temperature: -55℃ - 95℃ Meterial: aluminium alloy, stainless steel Machine life: 1000 connection cycles.   Outline drawing Thermal management is a key technology for improving efficiency in different industries.Liquid cooling becomes the preferred solution for different applications.Tengxuan committed to solving connectivity solutions in thermal management, And to provide you with standardized and customized high reliability quick couplings. Reduce operating and maintenance costs, Ensure reliable connection.  

2024-02-29

Every industry demands unique technological solutions, Tengxuan engineers focus on developing connection solutions, including quick couplings, multi-couplings for robots , Automotive, Plastics , IT-Cooling, Railway , Metals industry , Aerospace and more, exactly suited to the requirements of each industry. Quick-relese couplings   Performance and reliability High flow volume Vibration resistance, corrosion resistance. Designed to withstand numerous connection sequences Anti-pollution, no leakage structure   Tengxuan JBFC series fluid connector, suitable for vehicle, airborne, shipboard and ground environment, to achieve rapid connection between the board and the chassis, mainly used in radar equipment, airborne liquid cooling chassis, server, new energy battery module, high…

2024-02-06

Dear Customer: Please be informed that our company will be closed from 8th.Feb to 18th. Feb. for Chinese new year holiday. Normal business will resume on 19th. Feb.2024. We would like to express our heartiest thanks for your great support and cooperation in the past year. Wishing you a prosperous year in 2024 !    

Tengxuan Technology Co., Ltd. Introduction

Tengxuan Technology (stock code: 430602) founded in 1999 which is a high-tech enterprise specializing in research , development and manufacturing of rotary joints and related hydraulic products.